Skip to content

The cutest thing you’ll never see

December 7, 2010

Now that Caroline is a full-time walker, I let her walk from her bedroom to the bathroom for bathtime. Naked! I thought the walking was cute before but naked, baby toddling might just put me into cuteness overload. It doesn’t hurt that she is soooooo happy when she is naked that she has a huge grin on her face as she does her little Frankenstein walk.

We’ve recorded it, but you’ll never see it here. I don’t want any sickos looking at her and I want to start early with the rule that she will never be nude on the internet. I wouldn’t even post her, “It’s a girl” money shot from her ultrasound.

Really, there is no point to the post.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

