Skip to content

Good times never felt so good

January 8, 2011

A year ago today, all I wanted was for someone to get this baby out of me. I was done being pregnant. Finally, at 5:36 PM the pregnancy was over and my new improved life began.

This past year has been nothing short of amazing. Every adjective I knew before has now taken on a whole meaning. Exciting. Wonderful. Astounding. Heartbreaking.  All because of my sweet Caroline Noelle.

Happy Birthday, Monkey Pants!! I love you more than I ever knew a person could love.

PS- Yes, she is telling her father that he is number 1 in that picture. Making her thoughts about being yanked from her cozy home clear from the very beginning.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

