Skip to content

Climber

March 1, 2011

She has been experimenting with climbing for a couple of weeks without much success. This weekend she had her first victory! Life just got a little busier!

DSCN0310

Top of the world!!!!

********************

I love being able to communicate with Caroline now. I know I’ve said that before but seriously it just gets better and better. I can now tell her what to do and she does it. “Let’s go take a bath”, she goes to the stairs to head up to bathroom. Bring me your shoe, well you can guess what happens. 

And her vocabulary. Wow! She is adding 2-3 new words a day. I don’t know that anyone else would know what she is saying but they are clear to me. Her favorite word is already, No. I guess I’ll be hearing that one for a while to come.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

